Board of Directors:

Current Board:

Katie Sunderland

Todd Petit

Bruce Bush

Doug Warner
Will Peabody

The board meets the 3rd Tuesday of every other month at 5pm at the Annex in Palmer.  Please call to confirm beforehand that the board will be meeting that month if you are interested in attending.

(907) 357-1440

1508 E. Bogard Rd.
Wasilla, AK 99654

©2021 by Palmer Soil and Water Conservation District.